Bellevue
Christian School  
1601 98th Ave NE, Clyde Hill, Washington, 98004

PHOTOS

DAY / DATE

1st Match


           EVENT                           Modern Individual Records  

The 2008-2009 Bellevue Christian Vikings
Saturday, November 29 2:00PM Jamboree at Eastside Catholic
Saturday, December 6 9:00AM

Triple Dual at BCS (Meridian, Montesano, Vashon)

Arrive at BCS 7:30AM, Weigh-in 8:00AM.

Tuesday, December 9 7:30PM Dual at Eastlake 
Bus leaves BCS at 5:30PM, Weigh-in 6:30PM.
Friday, December 12 6:00PM Double Dual vs. Davenport and Bellevue at BCS
Weigh-in 5:00PM. 
Saturday, December 13 10:00AM As Iron Sharpens Iron Tournament at BCS
Arrive at BCS 7:30AM, Weigh-in 8:00AM.
Tuesday, December 16 7:30PM Dual vs. Roosevelt at BCS
Weigh-in 6:30PM.
 

Friday, December 19

4:00PM

Dual vs. Cascade Christian at BCS
[ Cancelled due to weather related school closure. ]

 

Saturday, December 20

10:00AM

Tyler Howes Memorial Tourney at Mount Tahoma
[ Cancelled due to weather related school closure. ]

Saturday,  December 27

10:00AM

Montesano Invitational Tournament
Bus leaves BCS at 5:45AM, Weigh-in 8:00AM.

Saturday, January 10 9:30AM

Everett Classic

Tuesday, January 13 7:30PM

Dual vs. Juanita at BCS
Weigh-in 6:30PM.

Thursday, January 15 6:00PM

Double Dual vs. Lake Washington and Bothell at Roosevelt
Bus leaves BCS at 4:00PM, Weigh-in 5:00PM.

Tuesday, January 20 7:30PM

Dual vs. Mercer Island at BCS
Weigh-in 6:30PM.

  Saturday, January 24 9:00AM

The Great Northern Invitational at Meridian (Bellingham)

Saturday, January 24 10:00AM Edmonds District C Invite at Mountlake Terrace
Bus leaves BCS at 7:00AM, Weigh-in 8:00AM.
Thursday, January 29 6:00PM

Double Dual vs. Garfield and Ballard at Roosevelt
Bus leaves BCS at 4:00PM, Weigh-in 5:00PM.

Saturday, February 7

 

District I & II Sub-Regionals at Nooksack Valley

Saturday, February 14

10:00AM

1A Region 1 Championships at BCS

Friday and Saturday
February 20 & February 21

10:00AM

WIAA State Championships at the Tacoma Dome

  Tuesday, March 3 6:30 PM BCS Wrestling Awards Banquet, Greene Commons

   
 

 

Photographs hosted on Bellevue1.net and Bellevue1.com may be downloaded for non-commercial use only without the express consent of SL8.com.
Schools are granted permission to use these images to support their athletic programs.

 

SL8.com 2008