PHOTOS DAY / DATE   START TIME MEET 
Saturday, February 28  9:00 AM  Setting up Flynn Field 
Thursday, March 19 3:00 PM Nisqually League Meet at Charles Wright Academy
  Saturday, March 21 11:00 AM Rainier Icebreaker Invitational, Rainier High School
  Thursday, March 26 2:15 PM Nisqually & Emerald City Leagues at West Seattle Stadium 
Thursday, April 2 4:00 PM  7th Annual Flynn-vitational at Bellevue Christian School
Tuesday, April 14 3:45 PM Lynden Christian Invite at Lynden Christian High School
Saturday, April 18 11:00 AM King's Invitational at King's High School
Wednesday, April 22 3:30 PM Emerald City League Meet at West Seattle Stadium
Thursday, April 30 3:00 PM Nisqually League Meet at Charles Wright Academy
Saturday, May 2 10:00 AM 7th Annual BCS Invite at Interlake H. S.
Wednesday, May 6 3:30 PM Nisqually & Emerald City Leagues at West Seattle Stadium 
Friday, May 15 3:30 p.m. Nisqually League Championships (Day 1) at Fife HS
Saturday, May 16 11:00 a.m. Nisqually League Championships (Day 2) at Fife HS
Friday, May 22 3:30 p.m. 1A WCD III Championships (Day 1) at North Mason HS, Belfair, WA
Saturday, May 23 10:00 a.m. 1A WCD III Championships (Day 2) at North Mason HS, Belfair, WA
Thursday, May 28   WIAA 1A, 1B, 2B State Championships ( Day 1 )
Eastern Washington University, Cheney 
Friday, May 29   WIAA 1A, 1B, 2B State Championships ( Day 2 )
Eastern Washington University, Cheney 
Saturday, May 30    WIAA 1A, 1B, 2B State Championships ( Day 3 )
Eastern Washington University, Cheney 
 
Monday, June 1 6:30 PM End-of-season awards banquet, Greene Commons, BCS

 

Online images at Bellevue1.net are provided as a service of SL8.com. Please read our disclaimer at www.Bellevue1.net Donations to support this effort are welcome. Prints may be requested by sending the file names and print sizes desired to Doc Sleight at SL8@spu.edu.

 

 

 

SL8.com 2015