1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16

 PHOTOS DAY / DATE   START TIME MEET 
  Saturday, February 15  9:00 AM  Setting up Flynn Field 
Thursday, March 20 3:30 PM Nisqually League Meet at Eatonville H. S.
(BCS, LCA, VHS, EHS)
Tuesday, March 25 5:00 PM Nisqually League Meet at Juanita H. S., BCS Host
(BCS, CPC, CHS, SC, Bush)
Thursday, April 3 4:00 PM 6th Annual Flynn-vitational at Bellevue Christian School
Thursday, April 17 3:30 PM Nisqually League Meet at Chrales Wright Academy
(BCS, CHS, VHS, CWA)
Tuesday, April 22 3:30 PM Lynden Christian Invite at Lynden Christian H. S.
Saturday, April 26 10:00 AM King's Invitational at King's H. S.
Thursday, May 1 3:30 PM Nisqually League Meet at Orting H.S.
(BCS, CHS, LCA, SC, EHS)
Saturday, May 3 10:00 AM 6th Annual BCS Invite at Juanita H. S.
  Wednesday, May 7 4:30 PM  Nisqually League Meet at Juanita H. S.
(BCS, CHS, CPC, SC, VHS)
Wednesday, May 14 3:30 PM Nisqually League Championships at Eatonville H.S. (Day 1)
Friday, May 16 3:30 PM Nisqually League Championships at Eatonville H.S. (Day 2)
Thursday, May 22 3:30 PM WIAA 1A Tri-District Championships (Day 1), King's H.S., Shoreline 
Saturday, May 24 11:30 AM WIAA 1A Tri-District Championships (Day 2), King's HS, Shoreline  
Thursday, May 29   WIAA 1A, 1B, 2B State Championships (Day 0 - travel day)
Eastern Washington University, Cheney 
Friday, May 30   WIAA 1A, 1B, 2B State Championships (Day 1)
Eastern Washington University, Cheney 
Saturday, May 31    WIAA 1A, 1B, 2B State Championships (Day 2)
Eastern Washington University, Cheney 
 

AWARDS
Thursday, June 5 6:00 PM End-of-season awards banquet, Greene Commons

 

Online images at Bellevue1.net are provided as a service of SL8.com. Please read our disclaimer at www.Bellevue1.net Donations to support this effort are welcome. Prints may be requested by sending the file names and print sizes desired to Doc Sleight at SL8@spu.edu.

 

 

SL8.com 2013