Bellevue Christian School, Clyde Hill, Washington, 98004

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 14  15  16  17

 


Past Seasons   
2006   2007  


 

 

March 3 & 6

  Practice at BCS.  A tune-up for your BCS team photographer.

Thursday, March 13

  Skyline hosted Liberty and Bellevue Christian at Skyline HS, Sammamish.

Saturday, March 15

  Seattle Academy Relays, West Seattle Stadium, Seattle.
Thursday, March 20   Tacoma Baptist Pacific League Meet, Curtis HS, University Place.
Wednesday, April 2  

Flynnvitational meet at BCS (BCS, Bush, Northwest, University Prep)

Thursday, April 10

  Evergreen League Meet at Rainier HS.

Wednesday, April 16

  Emerald City League Meet hosted by BCS, Lake Washington HS, Kirkland.

Saturday, April 19

  King's Invitational, King's HS , Shoreline.

Wednesday, April 23

  Lynden Christian Invite, Lynden Christian HS, Lynden.

Friday, May 2

  MacGregor Twilight Special, West Seattle Stadium, Seattle.
Thursday, May 8   Emerald City League Prelims, King's HS , Shoreline.
Saturday, May 10   Emerald City League Finals, King's HS , Shoreline.

Thursday, May 15

  1A District Tri-District Championships Day 1, King's HS, Shoreline.

Saturday, May 17

  1A District Tri-District Championships Day 2, King's HS, Shoreline.

Friday, May 23

  1A State Championships Day 1, Mount Tahoma High School.

Saturday, May 24

  1A State Championships Day 2, Mount Tahoma High School.

Saturday, May 31

  Brooks Washington/Oregon Meet of Champions at King's High School.
 

Thursday, June 5

 

  End-of-season awards banquet at Three Points Elementary. 
Potluck dinner at 6:30, awards at 7:00PM.

 


The Emerald City League Distance Medley Relay team
at the Brooks Meet of Champions: Hale (U Prep), Will (SAAS),
Wes (U Prep), and Nathanael (BCS).

The Emerald City League Distance Medley Relay team at the
Brooks Meet of Champions: Amanda (U Prep), Allison (BCS),

Achijah (SAAS)
and Molly (Bush).
 

 

   

 


 

SL8.com 2008